Land Cover Trends Project

Contact Us


   
Access to Data: Kristi L. Sayler
Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center
(605) 594-6058
sayler@usgs.gov

National Assessment of Land Change: Mark A. Drummond, PhD
(Rocky Mountain Geographic Science Center
(970) 226-9374
madrummond@usgs.gov

Scenario Development: Benjamin M. Sleeter
Western Geographic Science Center
(650) 329-4350
bsleeter@usgs.gov

Data Collection and Monitoring: William Acevedo
Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center
(650) 329-4383
wacevedo@usgs.gov

Modeling of Land Use and Land Cover: Terry L. Sohl
Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center
(605) 594-6537
sohl@usgs.gov

Consequences of Land Change: Terry Slonecker
Eastern Geographic Science Center
(703) 648-4289
tslonecker@usgs.gov

Web Site Developer: Michael D. Gould
Western Geographic Science Center
(650) 329-4336
mgould@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://landcovertrends.usgs.gov/main/contact.html
Page Contact Information: WRG Web Team
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 07-Jul-2016 11:19:52 EDT (mg)